Is your cat plotting to kill you?

16 Sep

Muahaha ha muahaha! making triangle of evil

Based on the small quiz at the end there is a 98% chance Evil cat is going to kill me.

http://www.catswhothrowupgrass.com/kill.php

3 Responses to “Is your cat plotting to kill you?”

  1. harlsmits September 17, 2010 at 08:34 #

    My current kitties got an 83% chance of killing me, and my last cat Manson who was the devil incarnate got a 93% chance, which is only because they didn’t ask the questions, “Does your cat randomly attack you?” and “Does your cat stalk your houseguests?”

  2. A Girl & Her Dot September 17, 2010 at 11:57 #

    LOL!!! I didn’t need to take the quiz to know that kitties can kill you. Sometimes they just have this look in their eyes that says “I’m coming for you!” Can you tell I’m a dog owner and not a cat owner?

    • Pkitass September 17, 2010 at 22:54 #

      I use to be a cat lover but my heart has been won over by Chihuahuas. Plus you are right some cats just have that evilness in them. I use to pet sit a cat that would attack me (not in a playful way) as soon as I walked in the door.

Leave a comment