Hot Sweaty Dirty Girl

8 Jan

Things are about to get right down dirty and sweaty here.

cleaning_lady_cocky_jobtitle

I’m such a wild party girl! While you guys continue to enjoy your weekend  I will be cleaning.  Yay me!

3 Responses to “Hot Sweaty Dirty Girl”

  1. Strawberry Blonde (@SoFLBabe) January 8, 2012 at 15:21 #

    Tough job, but somebody’s got to do it! You go, girl…I’ll just sit back, pop open a brewski, and watch you 🙂

  2. Thypolar January 9, 2012 at 10:22 #

    I cleaned too! You were not alone 🙂

  3. marinasleeps January 9, 2012 at 11:17 #

    I looked at things that needed to be cleaned…. does that count ….

Leave a Reply

