Wordless Wednesday Extreme

31 Aug

IMG_8202

IMG_8203

IMG_8204

 

I just want to know how does he get on?

 

th_zipper-mouth

14 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday Extreme”

  1. shoutabyss August 31, 2011 at 07:46 #

    I’d rather like to know how he gets off.

    We all need hobbies, right?

    • Pkitass September 1, 2011 at 07:54 #

      My hobby does not consist in killing myself YET

  2. firecracker3 August 31, 2011 at 09:06 #

    The hat with antlers really is the weirdest part for me, as if he really needed that little extra something to put the whole scenario over the top, you know?

    • Pkitass September 1, 2011 at 07:55 #

      I guess that would seem weird since it doesn’t match the bike 🙂

  3. marinasleeps August 31, 2011 at 10:30 #

    How many times do you think he racks himself?! That would be totally funny to see!

    • Pkitass September 1, 2011 at 07:56 #

      Next time I see himm I shall follow him longer and try to film it.

  4. Thypolar August 31, 2011 at 12:14 #

    That’s fantastic! The most important of the questions though is… does he sign autographs?

    • Pkitass September 1, 2011 at 07:53 #

      next time I see him i’ll be sure to get you his autograph

  5. The Blankety Blank Blogger August 31, 2011 at 13:12 #

    He gets on very very carefully….and possibly wears an ahem…cup. I don’t know why but i feel his testicles are at more danger at that height!

    • Pkitass September 1, 2011 at 07:57 #

      Scrambled eggs for sure 😉

  6. Gina the Min Pin (@GinaTheMinPin) August 31, 2011 at 15:54 #

    ?!? That thing can’t be considered “street legal.” Wonder how come cops haven’t pulled this bozo over? Just wait til he falls off and gets flattened by an oncoming vehicle…then I bet HE will try to sue the driver!!!

    • Pkitass September 1, 2011 at 07:59 #

      I don’t think he cares if it is Street legal and considering how many cops are around there I doubt anyone has said anything to him.

  7. fnkybee September 2, 2011 at 06:32 #

    Hey that’s my boyfriend! I have been looking for him forever!

  8. Dave Rich September 8, 2011 at 10:47 #

    That’s the dude that was at the cat-shit coffee PGP event!

Leave a Reply

