2 for 1 (Wordless Wednesday)

13 Jul

IMG_7687 

 

 

IMG_7660

Both pictures taken with my phone

 

th_zipper-mouth

3 Responses to “2 for 1 (Wordless Wednesday)”

  1. marinasleeps July 13, 2011 at 10:42 #

    Someone loves me too!!!

  2. firecracker3 July 13, 2011 at 10:50 #

    Harry Potter super fans scare me. So do stuffed real(ish) animals.

  3. Beth Ann July 14, 2011 at 05:52 #

    Love the car pic!! The Harry Potter one….hmm….not as much–not a fan. I know that is probably heresy in some circles!!! Please forgive me if I offend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

