Chococat Update

8 Jul

Agent Thypolar from the special  task Force called AMEOW  (Animals Missing Everywhere Outreach Worldwide)  recently received a tip from her informants (11) and (13) this week that a Chococat might have been spotted in the Las Vegas area. It was rumored that Chococat  along with several other unidentified men were seen exiting a plane in the Las Vegas area in disguise. The informants were able to capture a picture of  of the event.

Publication1

We are lead to believe that this is now the most current picture of Chococat

choco

Agent FnkyBee and her CSI team have been assigned to this lead. She and her team will be heading to Las Vegas  to further investigate the alleged sighting.

If anyone else out there has a lead to Chococat’s whereabouts, contact me via email or leave a comment. If you are worried about getting involved you can remain anonymous.

6 Responses to “Chococat Update”

  1. firecracker3 July 8, 2011 at 16:17 #

    *in a sing-song voice of a 5 year-old* “Fnkybeeeeeee to the rescue!”

  2. fnkybee July 8, 2011 at 17:03 #

    Oh I am so on it. So help me god if I don’t come back with Chococat in tow we all will be in trouble! I won’t sleep till he is found! I promise to be looking for him in between blackjack games!
    I am putting together my investigation kit as I type. (yes, I am that multi-talented)

    • pkitass July 8, 2011 at 23:20 #

      I knew you were there girl for the job.
      Don’t let me down agent!

  3. marinasleeps July 8, 2011 at 17:09 #

    Word one the street is… Chococat has dreams of being a Pink Flamingo (??)

    More on that latter….

    • pkitass July 8, 2011 at 23:12 #

      only you know about this, I’m yet to hear anything

Leave a Reply

