Making The Tree Look Taller

21 Jun

 

How come I had never seen or heard about these videos before? Is it because I’m not a man, there for have no reason to make my tree look taller? But what about my back and chest hair? You know I could have used some pointers!  Anyways I heard about one of these videos on The Pretty Good Podcast and of course curiosity got the best of me, I had to rush on over to my computer  to check out the video for myself. It turns out Gillette put a bunch of videos on YouTube to show guys how to, well, shave different parts of their body.

Not wanting to be a selfish hostess on my own blog, I decided to share a couple of the videos with all of you. I believe this may also count as a Public Service Announcement.

Girls you can thank me later.Winking smile

Warning: You might not want to watch the first video with your kid sitting in your lap or standing by you.

Side note: Just because the actors on these videos are blue does not mean they are in anyway related to me.Freezing

 

 

 

 

 

9 Responses to “Making The Tree Look Taller”

  1. Simply Diane... June 21, 2011 at 09:08 #

    “With some common sense.” I already see a problem with this video…LOL. Thanks for the PSA! Most appreciated laugh of the day! ♥ Diane

  2. Don't Make That Face June 21, 2011 at 11:12 #

    I’m going home to shave down there so that my tw*t looks bigger. I want it to look huge. I want it to look like it won’t fit on a dinner plate.

    Could you imagine?

    • Pkitass June 21, 2011 at 23:32 #

      I can, now get that image out ot my head! If you’ll excuse me I have to go induce amnesia.

  3. GinaTheMinPin June 21, 2011 at 12:36 #

    Re Video #1 – If a guy is so small that his tree gets overwhelmed by his underbrush, I doubt that shaving alone’s gonna do the trick *wink*

    • Pkitass June 21, 2011 at 23:35 #

      They can hope and dream that it works. 🙂

  4. fnkybee June 22, 2011 at 06:47 #

    bahahaha! Guys are stupid. We don’t need ‘how to’ videos to shave! 😛

  5. The Blankety Blank Blogger June 22, 2011 at 19:43 #

    Oh wow. This so so ridiculous and hilarious! Loved it.

  6. marinasleeps June 22, 2011 at 23:08 #

    Dude… I loved this. They need to show this in schools along with sex videos. They need to teach from the time they are youngin to trim down there!
    Hello… everyone wants a tall tree not a shrub!!

    I was a little concerned of the the penisless guy but maybe smurfs dont have packages just hair?!?

Leave a Reply

