My First Wordless Wednesday

8 Jun

  For the past few weeks I have enjoyed  Wordless Wednesday  posts over at  It’s Just Life.  So I have decided to partake in Wordless Wednesday. Don’t judge me! I needed an excuse to share my pictures with you without overwhelming you everyday with them.

What is Wordless Wednesday?

Wordless Wednesday is a visual blog post. Whereas blogs  are primarily about "words". Wordless Wednesday is a simple blog post on Wednesdays featuring a photo which speaks for itself without using words.

 

Taken with my iPhone

2 Responses to “My First Wordless Wednesday”

  1. marinasleeps June 8, 2011 at 10:05 #

    Wait… are you trying to tell me to shut the hell up? On Wednesday only?
    I like it! I like it!

  2. Beth Ann June 8, 2011 at 15:31 #

    Yay!!! Link up over at Java’s at http://nevergrowingold.blogspot.com/ !!!! Loved the picture!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

