A Chococat Adventure

3 Jun

Its not the adrenaline pumping thrill of the chase that scars me..

Getting potentially caught doesn’t scare me…

Embarrassment… Awkwardness… Humiliation… Harassment….  HA!!! I laugh at thee!!!

What scares  me might you ask?  Well, when it comes to my weekly coffee escapade, what scares me the most is how my sensitive tummy is going to react to the sludgy mud water a vast majority of institutions somehow consider to be coffee.

So for this weeks big adventure, Chococat, with his cool and suave Sinatra Fedora on, will show you how I get into a business that I know for a fact has somewhat decent coffee.

Since Chococat felt suave and smooth with his classic fedora, we decided to record our intrusion with a black and white 1920’s homage.

Enjoy.

 

6 Responses to “A Chococat Adventure”

  1. The Blankety Blank Blogger June 4, 2011 at 05:53 #

    I love watching the adventures of chococat!

    • Pkitass June 7, 2011 at 07:53 #

      Thank you, and Chococat enjoys the attention

  2. fnkybee June 6, 2011 at 08:16 #

    Go Chococat Go!
    ps. My daughter loves the red and white striped flip flops and they have been crowned her favorite shoes. She guards them with her life and they must stay on a table when not in use so nothing happens to them. 🙂

    • Pkitass June 7, 2011 at 07:54 #

      Oh! I’m so glad she liked them. It always great to hear that I made the right choice and I’m so glad that they fit.

  3. Thypolar June 6, 2011 at 09:41 #

    I want you to know that I just couldn’t help myself and I had to share your coffee/chococat videos with the kids. They LOVED them.

    (11) ~ “Is there more? Please tell me there’s more”
    (12) ~ “Pkitass is awesome. Does she do this every Friday? I can’t wait to see the next one. OMG that’s just awesome”
    (16) ~ “She really just walks in to a strange place and takes their coffee? That’s freakin’ awesome. She’s almost as crazy as you mom”

    THE END

    • Pkitass June 7, 2011 at 07:57 #

      LOL! 😀
      I was going to ask you to have 12 watch the video because i sent her B-Day gift that relates to Chococat. Shhhh but dont tell her yet.
      Not sure how long I can push the Chococat envelope tho. Its getting harder to come up with stunts that I can get away with.

Leave a Reply

