Chococat

27 May

A conversation with Chococat

Don’t miss the secret clip.
8 Responses to “Chococat”

  1. Thypolar May 27, 2011 at 16:25 #

    That was the BEST coffee post EVA!

    You are my sunshine, my only sunshine…you make me happy…when the skies are grey…

    • Pkitass May 28, 2011 at 00:02 #

      ahhh shucks, You’re just saying that.

  2. Beth Ann May 27, 2011 at 18:03 #

    I never knew this song existed!!! LOOOOOVVEEE it. But missed your coffee mission!!! 🙂

    • Pkitass May 28, 2011 at 00:01 #

      Hopefully I’ll be able to please you and Chococat next week

  3. fnkybee May 28, 2011 at 05:49 #

    Work it Chococat! Shake what your mama gave ya!

    • pkitass May 30, 2011 at 23:32 #

      LOL! Chococat put me to shame 🙂

  4. marinasleeps May 30, 2011 at 01:00 #

    What the hell… how are you #winning with all these posts of coffee!!?!? I bust my ass but mostly my brain to come up with an idea… and yet you get aright every time talking about coffee.
    I secretly hate you!
    But secretly secretly I love you.

    Loved the Cat’s fedora!

    • pkitass May 30, 2011 at 23:34 #

      The fedora is what brought the video all together.
      You know coffee unites as all around the world.

Leave a Reply

