Secret Post

25 May

TheSecretLogo

Below is a secret post written in invisible ink. In order to read it you will need to print it out and hold it in front of a light bulb or a candle. But its much easier if you have the special glasses I mailed out last week.

Enjoy ! Open-mouthed smile

This post really isn’t about anything, I just wanted to see how many people would try to read it or actually print it out and hold in front of a light bulb or candle.

I swear if you can figure out how to  read this message then you’re the bomb! Give yourself a pat in the back.

Also please write the following sentence and finish it to prove that you read this.

“Jump in, Jump out, Jump______”

Now SHHHHH don’t tell anyone about this.

 secret

15 Responses to “Secret Post”

  1. marinasleeps May 25, 2011 at 09:40 #

    Damnit ,,,, my glasses were ruined in the mail.
    Wa wa Waaaaaaaa

    • Pkitass May 26, 2011 at 07:22 #

      If your glasses broke in the mail, Im sorry 😦
      maybe you should print it out and use the candle or lightbulb route

  2. HackingVegas May 25, 2011 at 09:57 #

    Thy’s not sharing the glasses. She didn’t even tell me they came. 😦

    • Pkitass May 26, 2011 at 07:23 #

      Had I known she didn’t play nice I would have sent you your own pair.
      I’ll remember next time

  3. The Blankety Blank Blogger May 25, 2011 at 10:03 #

    Jump in Jump out Jump to the side.

  4. The Blankety Blank Blogger May 25, 2011 at 10:07 #

    and no, i didn’t print it out.

  5. fnkybee May 25, 2011 at 12:28 #

    I’m blind! help! I can’t see anything damnit! I want to see!!!!!!! 😛

    • Pkitass May 26, 2011 at 07:27 #

      May I suggest a quick visit to your nearst Optometrist.

  6. Jim May 25, 2011 at 16:52 #

    Jump in, Jump out, Jump Around, Jump around?_”

    and I didnt print it out, but I did hold my monitor up to the light 🙂

    • Pkitass May 26, 2011 at 07:29 #

      Jump up and get down ♪ ♫ ♬
      Awesome jumping.

  7. Thypolar May 25, 2011 at 17:11 #

    Got the glasses yesterday (they were delivered to my neighbor by mistake. I saw the UPS box on their front door step and took them back). I couldn’t see it with the light bulb but the candle worked. You just have to turn the page upside down (you should have mentioned that).

    Is that how you spell Calypso? I’ve always wondered. And, I believe it was “red chili”.

    That’s as far as I got before the candle lit my paper on fire. I was gonna reprint it but the cops are at my door now with a warrant. Did I happen to mention my neighbor was a cop?

    • Pkitass May 26, 2011 at 07:32 #

      I so glad I didn’t send you that little extra something,something 😉
      I’ll save that for when I visit Vegas and hand deliver it to you.

  8. Pkitass May 26, 2011 at 07:34 #

    Firecracker3 tweeted her reply:
    Jump in, Jump out, Jump on! 🙂

    -Great jumping Firecracker

Leave a Reply

