Candid Coffee

29 Apr

Happy Friday!

They say a picture is worth a 1000 words… I wonder how many words a video is worth?

Without further ado… Here is my first attempt!

Attempt 1

After all that hard work… Carefully tiptoeing in, trying to act nonchalant as if I belong there, even going as far as making direct contact with employees, that oddly enough are not alarmed at my casual pace and determined course, FAIL! The Coffee Pot was empty!!!

EMPTY!!!!

‘Tis a lesson you should heed, try, try again. If at first you don’t succeed, try, try again.”

Back to the original Crime Scene… Hoping someone had made a fresh pot of coffee..

In order not to be so obvious, I placed my iPhone in my shirt pocket and walked into their office with the video function recording; hence the odd camera angles.

Attempt Number Duex

Attempt 2

 

Great Success!

Hope everyone enjoyed my adventure!

Have a great weekend people.

7 Responses to “Candid Coffee”

  1. GinaTheMinPin April 29, 2011 at 19:57 #

    Ah ha! We hear your voice! OK, so it was just the word “No,” but it was something 🙂

    • Pkitass May 2, 2011 at 23:27 #

      It was me! you are so attentive to details you would make a great spy.

  2. marinasleeps April 30, 2011 at 00:06 #

    Ok you want my opinion … of course you don’t!
    First I was excited to see your hand! Maybe we can get a video or pic of your entire arm.
    And maybe for a happy ending we see the mug approaching your lips?? SO we know you are drinking the coffee and not dumping it when you get outside.
    Cause that would be cheating.
    Happy Weekend!

    • Pkitass May 2, 2011 at 23:28 #

      Ok Ok for my last mission I will do a full show of me drinking my coffee.

  3. Thypolar April 30, 2011 at 15:43 #

    I agree with Marina. A sneak peek of the first sip would’ve been awesome 🙂 LOVED the videos!

    • Pkitass May 2, 2011 at 23:26 #

      Thanks! Ok maybe I’ll do one for my last mission. Does that work for you?

  4. fnkybee May 10, 2011 at 07:06 #

    Well that’s just hilarious! I would never have the kahunas to do something like this. I’m a big chicken shit!

Leave a Reply

