Splish Splash

11 Oct

As told per Tiki Tiki: Saturday was not a great day, I had a little accident and got a little dirty no big deal to me but did mommy think so NOPE! She decided on her own without taking MYopinion into consideration to give me a bath.  To make matters even worse, Master and Mommy also chose to embarrass me by taking pictures.  I say there is no respect for privacy around here anymore.

P.S. That Duckie wouldn’t stop giving me dirty looks.

Same video one is on Youtube and the other on Dailymotion

 

Leave a Reply

