Tiki Tiki Tells All

25 Aug

Post told by Tiki Tiki

Hello everybody! It’s me Tiki Tiki the very cute Chihuahua, today I am borrowing Pkitass blog because I want to share some news with you about Twitter……… Yup that’s right you can now follow me on twitter @Tikitikitempo.  If Pkitass hasn’t told you already, we live in the valley where it is very very very hot these days.  Since I’ve been a good boy lately and using my weewee pad (most of the time), Master thought that I deserved to have ice cream. I don’t know why he made it such a small cone!!! I wanted everyone to see how lucky I am so I thought I would share. In case anyone out there is wondering, its gween tee ice cweam!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 Responses to “Tiki Tiki Tells All”

  1. livingdilbert August 25, 2010 at 13:30 #

    May I be Vice President of the Tiki Tiki Fan Club? You are President! GREAT pictures as always!

    • Pkitass August 25, 2010 at 13:41 #

      Thanks, sure you can be VP. I’ll let you know when the next fan meeting is.

  2. A Girl & Her Dot August 26, 2010 at 16:50 #

    That ice cream cone is as tall as he is. That dog is in puppy heaven right now!!!

  3. A Girl & Her Dot September 7, 2010 at 14:10 #

    This chihuahua escapes video is REALLY funny! I thought of you when I saw this due to your love of Chihuahua’s

    • Pkitass September 7, 2010 at 22:58 #

      Thank you, its funny how when they set their little minds to it anything is possible.

Leave a Reply

