Classy and Stylish

17 Aug

(clearing throat) ummm…. Here I am. Sitting in front of my computer, wondering what the hell I have to be funny about today.

It was hot as hell! Or maybe it just felt that way because I drive around in a car without air! Making me look veryI think it brings out the color of my eyes. Classy and stylish with my glistering pearls of sweat running down my bright (tomato red) smiling face.

Okay…… Okay, humor seems to have deserted me for the moment. Maybe once I cool down.

2 Responses to “Classy and Stylish”

  1. harlsmits August 20, 2010 at 09:09 #

    I feel your pain! My office doesn’t have an air conditioning vent in it so I rely on cold air from the hallway to drift into my room. Plus I can’t open my window because the last time I did a wasp got in!

    • Pkitass August 20, 2010 at 22:31 #

      A wasp!I hope you aren’t allergic at least. We have a nice big bee hive at the top of our building. But they don’t bother us so its ok for now.

Leave a Reply

