Eat, Love, Pray

1 Aug

 Saw the movie trailer for “Eat Pray Love” looks like something I could enjoy. I know it’s a chick flick and everything will probably turn out rosy in the end.  But the trailer looks really good and I’m hoping the movie won’t disappoint. I also know there is a book! So before I go see the movie I would love to first read the book.

I have till August 13th (that’s when the movie premieres) to get my hands on a copy and finish reading it. Anyone out there already finished reading it? Can I borrow yours?

Leave a Reply

