I’ll sleep when and where ever

18 Jul

Tiki tiki is growing up so quickly! I’ve noticed that he will just go off on his own and walk around the office. It’s the cutest thing to watch him walk the long hall way all by himself. The bad thing about this is that it’s getting harder to find him when his off on his adventures; especially when he gets tired and decides to take a random nap where ever he pleases too.
I think it’s time to put a bell or a tracking device on him.

One Response to “I’ll sleep when and where ever”

  1. A Girl & Her Dot July 20, 2010 at 11:10 #

    Cute…love it! I wish they made a slipper big enough for me to sleep in. I guess that would be a sleeping bag. Not really the same cuteness.

Leave a Reply

