Sync in Progress

1 Jul

 

Yesterday, there was a surprise waiting at the office. Aside from my Facebook account beeing hacked into, Master and I received our new iphone4s! Woohoo!!!  The phone itself is really nice, pictures seem clearer and it’s a lot faster than my old iphone. Everything looks and works great so far, although I’m still play around with it. The only problem I ran into, which annoyed me to no end, was the backing up of the old iphone. I’m pretty sure I aged a couple of years and my hair grew 10 inches longer just waiting for the darn backup procedure to finish.  It took me 4hrs last night and nearly 6hrs today for Master’s iphone to backup.  Every 30 minutes or so  I would check on the iphone just to find myself  looking at same three words  I had been seeing for the past 2- 3 hrs. “Sync in Progress”

Well that’s all over with now at least. Now if you excuse me I need to go fuel up with caffeine so I can figure out how to reinstall my apps, music & podcast into my new awesome iphone 4.

One Response to “Sync in Progress”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sharing my 2010 in review « All I Know Is This….. - January 2, 2011

    […] Sync in Progress July 2010 4 […]

Leave a Reply

