Play It For Me One More Time

29 Jun

For the past week SiSi has been continuously playing the same Youtube video while we sit at the computers in the front office. Both of us clearly very occupied; I’m Facebooking and she’s Myspaceing.  As we mindlessly type away, in the back ground you can hear the same video being played over and over and over and over again.   I keep telling her she is going to get bored of it soon!  If not her then definitely I am!  I guess I shouldn’t complain, it could be worse, way worse! She could be listening to one of those heavy metal bands like Love by Gojira or Her Ghost in the Fog by Cradle of Filth.  If you don’t know who they are, go to Youtube and at your own risk listen to them.

I’m too much of a nice person to subject you to such noise.

You can thank me later.

 Here is the video she has been making me listen to……..

Leave a Reply

