My Bubble Wrap, Your Package

23 Jun

Maybe it’s just me but I like to save any sort of packing materials (peanuts, bubble wrap, those little air pillows) especially since I re’use them to package and ship out orders.  I also will go out of my way to pick up bubble wrap if  I happen to see some at a drop off or pick up location.

Today, Master had to ship out an item and found it very easy to just use my supplies. Which is fine as long as you do it correctly and not waste a whole roll for one thing!

I had offered last night to help him package it up, but he said no “tomorrow”

Today I recieve a text  message and a pic.

Master: Who needs you!!!

I’m hiding my bubble  wrap from now on!!!

 

Leave a Reply

