Hello World!

18 Jun

 

Hello world!

This is how I will start my first ever post.  Please know I have never done this before so please bare with me as I learn about the world of blogging.  I can’t promise that I’ll write every day but I’ll do it as often as possible. So let us begin…….drum roll please….

And this is all I know…….

Let’s see I’m  37  with a 15 yr old teen who still hasn’t found herself.  I  work at a company doing everything and anything that is needed.   Big time animal lover, I care for a cat, 9 dogs and a ferret.

Well I hope whoever reads my post enjoys them or at least it will kill some time for you.

I closed and reopened a new bog so this really was written on Jun 16th 2010

Leave a Reply

